Total current rating at the source is 8.9 out of 10.0

2 018-03-21  Yana Seleznyova (RU) Rating 10 out of 10

«+» Everything was pleasant, from the moment of checking into the hotel to the checking out. You are met and greeted by a very nice, friendly girl who will explain and tell you everything: what is included, the breakfast times, and she will explain about dinner, and where to go, what additional services the hotel provides. The room itself is perfectly clean. You can find everything that is needed, up to a disposable razor and a sponge for shoes. The breakfast is fabulous – buffet with a wide array of choices: porridge, salads, breakfast cereals of 3 types, yoghurts, fresh fruit, pastries and much more. In general, everyone will find what he likes. We stayed with my husband in this hotel for the first time and we really enjoyed it. We`ll come back here more than once.

«-» This was not found. The only thing, but it’s not a minus, but a wish. Organise the area for changing shoes next to the room door.

2018-02-13 Nataliia (RU) Rating 10 out of 10

«+» Excellent hotel, friendly staff, clean, breakfast exceeded my expectations, buffet including soups, cereals, fruit, pastries, and much more.

2018-02-05 Elena (RU) Rating 9,2 out of 10

«+» We arrived 3 hours before but we were immediately checked in without any delay, all our requests were satisfied. Breakfast is beyond praise: cereals, soup, meat and fish, pastry, cottage cheese, fruit. In the room there are all toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. Hotel is big and beautiful from both inside and outside. If we come to Khabarovsk again, we will stay only in it. Thank the staff for the wonderful weekend!

2018-01-22 risington (RU) Rating 10 out of 10

«+» We arrived 3 hours before but we were immediately checked in without any delay, all our requests were satisfied. Breakfast is beyond praise: cereals, soup, meat and fish, pastry, cottage cheese, fruit. In the room there are all toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. Hotel is big and beautiful from both inside and outside. If we come to Khabarovsk again, we will stay only in it. Thank the staff for the wonderful weekend!

2017-12-15 Victor (RU) Rating 9,6 out of 10

«+» It`s an original single room. Transparent walls of the bathroom. Its image is in the photos. Good, tasty breakfast.

«-» It’s very hot in the room. For breakfast, the coffee was in a thermopot. I did not understand what the point was.

2017-11-18 ALENA (RU) Rating 10 out of 10

«+» Excellent location of the hotel. When booking a room and reading reviews, I was wondering whether booking a room in this hotel was worth it, but for lack of time, I still chose the hotel. As a result, I am very pleased with my choice. An excellent hotel, a nice clean room, everything you need is available. I took a standard room (economy). In the room there are slippers, a bathrobe, three towels, all hygiene products. Lovely breakfasts, even three kinds of porridges, and even a real food snob will not fly light. Friendly staff. I will definitely stay at this hotel.

Total current rating at the source is 4.0 out of 5.0

September 30, 2018, Robert H

Yes, the room is nice. The bathroom is clean and modern. WiFi is very fast. And breakfast is delicious. Yes, the hotel is in a good central location. But, most importantly, the girls at the reception desk are very helpful and professional. They speak good English. If you have any problems (my luggage was lost by Aeroflot), they are eager to help you. The hotel staff really made my stay in Khabarovsk very enjoyable. Thank you.

February 17, 2018, Glaux2012

I chose the hotel by location – remoteness from the arbitration court, and also remembering the fresh oysters and crab salad of the local restaurant! The room category is standard single. The room is quite spacious, the furniture is not shabby, good bed linen. The room has everything you need: a tea set, a mini-card, a safety deposit box, a bathrobe, a toothbrush, soap, a full set of towels, body milk in dispensers, shampoo and shower gel. Good breakfast. Coffee is filtered, but for a fee you can order any kind. Tasty cereals. I recommend!!!

January 19, 2018 Vadim K

Clean, warm hotel for reasonable money. Polite unobtrusive staff. Daily cleaning of rooms. Good breakfast. We took an extra dinner (800 rubles). Delicious designer dishes. The rooms have the Internet at an acceptable rate. I recommend.

January 7, 2018, RusKlaus

Everything is fine, nice, clean, comfortable, polite staff, delicious breakfast. On the ground floor you can go to the restaurant or sing karaoke in the next room. Reception is designed as it should be. Where to stay in Khabarovsk? – Only the Amur Hotel. Thank you!

October 4, 2017, Myasnikoff78

It did not stop for the first time. Convenient location. Courteous staff. Girls at the reception are very friendly. Spacious rooms. Everything is neat and clean. Everything necessary for comfort is available. An especially forgetful business traveler (although I’m not one of them) will enjoy the availability of an individual kit for oral hygiene, besides soap, gel and shampoo. A decent variable breakfast. In the future I will stay only in this hotel. I recommend!!!

July 13, 2017, Evgeny K

Good hotel. The room is quiet, clean enough. The bed is normal (neither bowed nor soft). Breakfast is good. The location is good, but not convenient enough. If you come by your own car, and leave it at the hotel, riding is uncomfortable, because from the side of access point into the parking lot there is a one-way traffic, and it is necessary to circumambulate. The lift is slow (if it was called on several floors, it will take a long time). The staff is friendly, polite and prompt.

You can leave a review about the hotel right now.